Home > About Us > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

SMC 2021.png



School Management Committee Contact

Name Designation Email
Mr Ling Khoon Chow Principal ling_khoon_chow@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lim Soon Wai Vice-Principal lim_soon_wai@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lim Sok Ngin Vice-Principal (Administration) lim_sok_ngin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Joanna Chong School Staff Developer chong_how_yan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jasmine Manimala
HOD English Language and Literature
jasmine_manimala_suppramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tay Wee Chin HOD Mother Tongue Languages tay_wee_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeo Chee Keong HOD Science
yeo_chee_keong_b@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Azlina Ibrahim HOD Humanities azlina_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Joanna Peh HOD Aesthetics and Technology joanna_peh_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Stella Soh
HOD Character and Citizenship Education soh_ying_jing@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tng Ee Hwei HOD Physical Education & Co-Curricular Activities tng_ee_hwei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Florence Ng HOD Information and Communication Technology chan_hui_lian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fauziah Shariff HOD Student Management fauziah_mohd_shariff@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Toh Pei Ling YH Lower Secondary (Covering) toh_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Chau Loong YH Upper Secondary lee_chau_loong@moe.edu.sg
Mr David Loh SH English Language loh_wan_quan_david@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jacqueline Lim SH Chinese Language lim_ling_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Cindy Samsol SH Mathematics goh_siah_miang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Calvin Wu SH Mathematics calvin_wu@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Yi Wen SH Physics lim_yi_wen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wee Yuting SH Geography wee_yuting@moe.edu.sg
Ms Marhainy Rohmat
SH Food and Nutrition marhainy_rohmat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Low Beng Hong SH Character & Citizenship Education low_beng_hong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yuen Shu Yan SH Information and Communication Technology (Covering) yuen_shu_yan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Xavier Ong SH Knowledge Management (Covering) ong_guo_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mok Choong Leng SH Student Management mok_choong_leng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Estella Chin SH Student Leadership (Covering) estella_chin_ning@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jafarnisha Beebi SH Normal Course jafarnisha_beebi_nur_mohd@moe.edu.sg