Home > About Us > Contact Us > SMC contact list

SMC contact list

Name Designation Contact
Mdm Joanna Peh HOD Aesthetics & Technology joanna_peh_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jasmine
HOD English Language
jasmine_manimala_suppramaniam@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Azlina  HOD Humanities azlina_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Florence Ng  HOD Info Communications & Technology chan_hui_lian@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Lee Chau Loong HOD Mathematics  lee_chau_loong@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Tay Wee Chin HOD Mother Tongue Languages  tay_wee_chin@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Tng Ee Hwei HOD Physical Education & CCA  tng_ee_hwei@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Fauziah HOD Student Management  fauziah_mohd_shariff@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Joanna Chong School Staff Developer  chong_how_yan@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Arumugam Year Head (Lower Sec)  arumugam_meganathan@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tina Neoh Year Head (Upper Sec)  tan_soh_teen@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Low Beng Hong SH CCE   low_beng_hong@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Stella Soh  SH CCE soh_ying_jing@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Yeo Chee Keong SH Chemistry  yeo_chee_keong_b@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Jacqueline Lim SH Chinese Language   lim_ling_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Raistlina Kwek  SH English Language  kwek_hwei_yee_raistlina@moe.edu.sg  
 Ms Marhainy
SH Food & Nutrition &
Assistant Year Head (Covering) 
marhainy_rohmat@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Maggie Tan  SH Geography  maggie_tan@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Alvin Lim SH Info Communications & Technology  lim_alvin@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Lim Yi Wen SH information Management  lim_yi_wen@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Cindy Samsol  SH Maths  goh_siah_miang@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Jafarnisha  SH Normal Course  jafarnisha_beebi_nur_mohd@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Toh Pei Ling SH Student Innovation toh_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peter Lee  SH Student Leadership  lee_yong_seng_peter@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Mok Choong Leng SH Student Management  mok_choong_leng@moe.edu.sg  
 Ms Murugeswathy SH Tamil Language  murugeswathy_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Yong Yao Feng Assistant Year Head (Covering)  yong_yao_feng@moe.edu.sg