Home > About Us > School Management Committee

School Management Committee


 

2018 School Org Chart.JPG
School Management Committee Contact
NameDesignationContact
Mdm Joanna PehHOD Aesthetics & Technologyjoanna_peh_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jasmine
HOD English Language
jasmine_manimala_suppramaniam@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Azlina HOD Humanitiesazlina_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Florence Ng HOD Info Communications & Technologychan_hui_lian@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Lee Chau LoongHOD Mathematics lee_chau_loong@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Tay Wee ChinHOD Mother Tongue Languages tay_wee_chin@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Tng Ee HweiHOD Physical Education & CCA tng_ee_hwei@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms FauziahHOD Student Management fauziah_mohd_shariff@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Joanna ChongSchool Staff Developer chong_how_yan@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr ArumugamYear Head (Lower Sec) arumugam_meganathan@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tina NeohYear Head (Upper Sec) tan_soh_teen@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Low Beng HongSH CCE  low_beng_hong@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Stella Soh SH CCEsoh_ying_jing@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Yeo Chee KeongSH Chemistry yeo_chee_keong_b@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Jacqueline LimSH Chinese Language  lim_ling_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Raistlina Kwek SH English Language kwek_hwei_yee_raistlina@moe.edu.sg  
 Ms MarhainySH Food & Nutrition and Assistant Year Head (Covering) marhainy_rohmat@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Maggie Tan SH Geography maggie_tan@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Alvin LimSH Info Communications & Technology lim_alvin@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Lim Yi WenSH information Management lim_yi_wen@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Cindy Samsol SH Maths goh_siah_miang@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Jafarnisha SH Normal Course jafarnisha_beebi_nur_mohd@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Toh Pei LingSH Student Innovationtoh_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peter Lee SH Student Leadership lee_yong_seng_peter@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Mok Choong LengSH Student Management mok_choong_leng@moe.edu.sg  
 Ms MurugeswathySH Tamil Language murugeswathy_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Yong Yao FengAssistant Year Head (covering) yong_yao_feng@moe.edu.sg